Educational Technology Tips https://www.edtechtips.org Tools, Tips, and Resources for Busy Educators Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:42:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Update in Security Settings https://www.edtechtips.org/update-in-security-settings/ Fri, 08 Jan 2016 17:06:17 +0000 https://www.edtechtips.org/?p=3034 Father’s Rant on Common Core goes Viral https://www.edtechtips.org/rant_on_common_core/ Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:39:55 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=2613 Continue ReadingFather’s Rant on Common Core goes Viral]]> Summer is the time to Organize & Prioritize https://www.edtechtips.org/summer-is-the-time-to-organize/ Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:47:54 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=2422 Continue ReadingSummer is the time to Organize & Prioritize]]> Educational Games https://www.edtechtips.org/educational-games/ Thu, 09 May 2013 06:02:41 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=2366 Continue ReadingEducational Games]]> Resources on YouTube https://www.edtechtips.org/resources-on-youtube/ Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:18:29 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=2132 Continue ReadingResources on YouTube]]> Mayan Calandar The True Story in a Video https://www.edtechtips.org/mayan-calandar-the-true-story-in-a-video/ Fri, 21 Dec 2012 19:14:17 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=2025 Continue ReadingMayan Calandar The True Story in a Video]]> December Deals https://www.edtechtips.org/december-deals/ Thu, 13 Dec 2012 06:44:28 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=1963 Continue ReadingDecember Deals]]> Equivalent Fractions https://www.edtechtips.org/equivalent-fractions/ Mon, 19 Nov 2012 18:17:10 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=1843 Continue ReadingEquivalent Fractions]]> Free Common Core Math Lesson on Fractions https://www.edtechtips.org/free-common-core-math-lesson-on-fractions/ Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:51:12 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=1733 Continue ReadingFree Common Core Math Lesson on Fractions]]> The Flipped Classroom: Teaching Strategies https://www.edtechtips.org/flipped-classroom-instruction-teaching-strategies/ Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:33:52 +0000 http://www.edtechtips.org/?p=1607 Continue ReadingThe Flipped Classroom: Teaching Strategies]]>